National Federation of Parks and Green Spaces

Contact: General Enquiries
Email: info@natfedparks.org.uk (Nigel Sharp)

Contact: Press
Email: chair@natfedparks.org.uk (Dave Morris)
Telephone: 07952 165493

Contact: Sarah Royal, CEO
Email: ceo@natfedparks.org.uk

Contact: Dave Morris, Chair
Email: chair@natfedparks.org.uk

Contact: Michelle Furtado, Vice Chair
Email: vice-chair@natfedparks.org.uk

Contact: Nigel Sharp, Secretary / Membership
Email: secretary@natfedparks.org.uk
Email: membership@natfedparks.org.uk

Contact: Roland Bruce, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@natfedparks.org.uk

Contact: James Slattery-Kavanagh, Webmaster
Email: webmaster@natfedparks.org.uk
Telephone: 0871 703 2210

Regional Contacts

London & South East: Dave Morris
South West: Roland Bruce
East Midlands: tba
West Midlands: Sarah Royal
North East: tba
North West: tba
Wales: tba
Scotland: tba
Northern Ireland: tba